Lano Solutions

Immigration Services

Today, the quantity of immigrants heading towards the EU and other prosperous countries is increasing every day. As a response to the immigration flow, these countries take diverse measures limiting such waves of unwanted aliens. However, there is a type of immigration which all countries are interested in – business/wealth immigration. Therefore, many countries implement different initiatives aimed at supporting certain groups of legitimate immigrants.

Subject to specific peculiarities of each country, there are few main activities allowing foreigners to get a residence permit and/or citizenship abroad: doing business, purchasing real estate, investing into business/state programs/government securities, etc. Additionally, skilled professionals of certain rare or demandable occupations usually has also a chance to get some benefits in obtaining a residence permit and/or citizenship. Our company is ready to assist you with immigration into a chosen country by means of establishing a business or helping you to invest into the country’s economy.

Generally speaking, immigration to another developed country (e.g. EU) may potentially provide you with the following benefits:

  • Legitimate residence in EU or in other country with a developed economic and political system;
  • Ability to leave your native country (usually, together with your family) in the event of occurrence of any conflicts, wars and other adverse circumstances;
  • Ability to run business freely within the EU and other countries enjoying tax benefits and advanced regulatory system;
  • Visa-free travel to the Schengen countries and/or countries of the British Commonwealth;
  • Acquisition of a residency in a chosen country for your business increasing its status and enhancing its prestige;
  • Possibility of a permanent residence and acquisition of a citizenship.

As a rule, conditions of a business/wealth immigration in each country are different. Some countries are much more loyal to potential businesspersons or investors with regard to granting them a residence permit or a citizenship than others, even if such people does not plan to invest millions. On the other hand, there are countries that welcomes only wealthy people who are willing to make substantial investments or run a huge business. Thus, we are able to propose you the most suitable option depending on your needs and resources.

Please note that we also assists our clients in obtaining a refugee status in EU. Detailed information regarding this service may be provided to you upon your separate request.

Lano Solutions

Иммиграционные услуги

На сегодняшний день количество иммигрантов, которые направляются в развитые страны мира, увеличивается с каждым днем, а эти страны, в свою очередь, предпринимают разносторонние меры для пресечения потока нежелательных мигрантов. Однако есть категория миграции, в которой страны заинтересованы, и осуществление которой позволяет иммигрировавшим людям на законных основаниях проживать и вести различную деятельность на территории нового государства.

К таким типам иммиграции можно отнести, условно говоря, так званую «бизнес-иммиграцию» (получение вида на жительство (ВНЖ) или гражданства путем создания бизнеса), иммиграцию путем внесения инвестиций (получение ВНЖ или гражданства путем внесения инвестиций бизнес, недвижимость, государственные ценные бумаги и т.д.), а также квалифицированную иммиграцию (получение ВНЖ или гражданство для специалистов редких профессий или высокой квалификации).

Наша компания готова предложить Вам помощь в иммиграции в выбранную Вами страну как путем учреждения бизнеса, так и путем инвестирования денежных средств в ее экономику. Помимо прочих привилегий, иммиграция в другую страну может предоставить Вам следующие выгоды:

  • Возможность законного проживания в Европейском Союзе или другой стране с развитой экономической и политической системой;
  • Возможность покинуть родную страну вместе с семьей в случае возникновения конфликтов, войн и других неблагоприятных обстоятельств;
  • Возможность легитимно вести бизнес в высокоразвитой стране с развитой системой государственного управления и экономики;
  • Возможность безвизового передвижения по странам Шенгена и/или странам Британского содружества (в зависимости от того, в какую страну иммигрируете);
  • Получение статуса резидента выбранной страны, который повысит Ваш статус и добавит престижности Вашему бизнесу в глазах Ваших потенциальных партнеров/клиентов;
  • Получение определенных экономических выгод для ведения бизнеса (например, в странах ЕС);
  • Возможность получения ПМЖ и гражданства при определенных условиях.

Как правило условия бизнес-иммиграции в каждой стране рознятся. В некоторых странах условия получения ВНЖ или гражданства намного лояльнее для людей, которые не располагают миллионами, и не требуют существенных вложений. В других же странах более распространено явление миграции состоятельных людей, которые владеют большими капиталами и готовы инвестировать существенные суммы.

Дополнительно, наша компания также готова помочь Вам в получении статуса беженца в одной из стран членов-ЕС по индивидуальному запросу.